Soulful Session Nightの定番曲です。

  ★ 曲目リスト
634-5789 Wilson Pickett
Bring It On Home To Me Sam Cooke
Dark End Of The Street James Carr/Ry Cooder
Dock Of The Bay Otis Redding
Everytime Go Away Hall&Oates/Paul Young
Georgia On My Mind Ray Charles
Get Ready Temptations
Hold On I'm Coming Sam&Dave
I Can't Stop Loving You Ray Charles
Mustang Sally Wilson Pickett
My Girl Temptations
Route 66 Nat King Cole/Many Artists
Stand By Me Ben E. King
Twistin' The Night Away Sam Cooke/Rod Stewart
Unchain My Heart Ray Charles/Joe Cocker
What A Wonderful World Sam Cooker
What's Going On Marvin Gaye
When A Man Loves A Woman Percy Sledge/Michael Bolton
A Whiter Shade Of Pale Procol Harum
You've Got A Friend Donny Hathaway
You've Really Got A Hold On Me Miracles